450-420-2999

Project of New Condos in Blainville

Condominiums Les Quatre is now entering phase 2. The project offers twelve units spread over three floors in a refined and contemporary building in perfect harmony with the surrounding nature. In addition, all condos are built in modern style and have generous windows that allow for brighter rooms.

The advantages of Les Quatre condominiums

  • The project is located near Curé-Labelle Boul. in Blainville
  • The area is embedded in an urban lifestyle in a landscape where nature is ubiquitous
  • This is a residential and non-commercial project
  • It is built with superior-quality materials, any surrounding noise is cut, and privacy is preserved

Built by Habitations Innovatel 2007 Inc., the Les Condominiums Les Quatre project is the only project of new constructions in Blainville that offers so much quality at such an affordable price.

logo-lesquatre
plans-en
quartier-en

New Condos in Blainville

Les Condominiums Les Quatre is a concept of new condos in Blainville that stands out from the competition. The Habitations Innovatel 2007 Inc. ensures the construction of this innovative project that offers quality units you will definitely enjoy.

Les Quatre Condos Characteristics

The exterior of the building offers urban and refined architecture. The materials, those used for exterior finish as well as those carefully selected for interior design, have been chosen for their affinity with the surrounding environment and their uniqueness that everyone will appreciate with pride.

CONTACT US FOR AN APPOINTMENT

Are you actually owner of your residence ?

When are you available for a call ?

450-420-2999

Projet de condos neufs à Blainville

Condominiums les Quatre entame maintenant sa phase 2. Le projet offre douze unités disposées sur trois étages dans un immeuble épuré et contemporain en parfait accord avec la nature environnante. Également, tous les condos possèdent un style moderne et une fenestration généreuse pour des pièces plus lumineuses.

Les avantages des condominiums Les Quatre

  • Le projet est situé près du Boul. Curé-Labelle, à Blainville
  • Le secteur se compose d’un style de vie urbain dans un paysage où la nature est omniprésente
  • Il s’agit d’un projet résidentiel et non commercial
  • Construit avec des matériaux de qualité supérieure, les bruits environnants sont coupés et l’intimité est préservée

Construit par les Habitations Innovatel 2007 inc., le projet Les Condominiums les Quatre est le seul projet de constructions neuves à Blainville qui offre autant de qualité à un prix si abordable.

logo-lesquatre
plans
quartier

Condos neufs à Blainville

Les Condominiums Les Quatre est un concept de condos neufs à Blainville qui se démarque de la compétition. Les Habitations Innovatel 2007 inc. assurent la construction de ce projet innovateur proposant des unités de qualité qui sauront vous combler.

Caractéristiques des condos Les Quatre

L’extérieur de l’immeuble propose une architecture urbaine et épurée. Les matériaux, autant ceux utilisés pour le revêtement extérieur que ceux soigneusement choisis pour l’aménagement intérieur, ont été retenus pour pour leur accord avec l’environnement avoisinant et leur unicité que tous et chacun sauront apprécier avec fierté.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS POUR UN RENDEZ-VOUS

Êtes-vous actuellement propriétaire de votre résidence ?

Quand êtes vous disponibles pour qu'un conseiller vous appel ?