450-621-5221

LES HABITATIONS INNOVATEL 2007 INC.

Claude Laroche is a developer / entrepreneur active in the residential construction industry for over 30 years. He developed several neighborhoods including Laval, Ste-Thérèse, Blainville, Mascouche, St Eustatius, St-Joseph-du-Lac and St-Jérôme in the Bellefeuille sector and now they are in Mirabel, Blainville and Ste-Sophie. Over the years, his 3 children Mark, Annie-Claude Frédéric joined the company. By combining their knowledge in carpentry and interior design, it allowed them to propose new ideas to their clients.

Project developped over 7 North Shore areas

With a high level of satisfaction of its clientele, Les Habitations Innovatel 2007 inc. have been awarded by the New Home Warranty A.P.C.H.Q. the distinction Master certified diamond palm manufacturer which is the highest award in the residential construction industry.

The warranty A.P.C.H.Q. certified palm Diamond Class

Les Habitations Innovatel 2007 inc. have developed residential projects tailored to the needs of its customers. By the same token, they offer several choices of projects and of various sizes land blocks to allow you to build your home in the neighborhood of your choice according to your values. Our mission is to build your home that will meet your needs. Each house is made with meticulous care and that makes these houses real gems in which to live.

Les Habitations Innovatel

450-621-5221

LES HABITATIONS INNOVATEL 2007 INC.

Claude Laroche est un promoteur/entrepreneur actif dans le secteur de la construction domiciliaire depuis plus de 30 ans. Il a développé plusieurs quartiers dont Laval, Ste-Thérèse, Blainville, Mascouche, St-Eustache, St-Joseph-du-Lac et St-Jérôme secteur Bellefeuille et présentement ils sont à Mirabel, Blainville et Ste-Sophie. Au fil des ans, ses 3 enfants Marc, Annie-Claude, Frédéric se sont joints à la compagnie. En unissant leurs connaissances en menuiserie et en design intérieur, cela leur a permis de proposer de nouvelles idées à leur clientèle.

Projet développé dans plus de 7 secteurs de la Rive-Nord.

Avec un haut taux de satisfaction de sa clientèle, Les Habitations Innovatel 2007 inc. se sont fait décerner par la Garantie des maisons neuves de l’A.P.C.H.Q. la distinction de Maître constructeur certifié palme diamant qui est la plus haute distinction dans l’industrie de la construction résidentielle.

Garantie de L’A.P.C.H.Q. certifié palme diamant catégorie A.

Les Habitations Innovatel 2007 inc. ont su développer des projets résidentiels adaptés aux besoins de sa clientèle. Du même fait, ils vous offrent plusieurs choix de projets ainsi que des lots de terrains de différentes superficies pour vous permettre d’ériger votre demeure dans le quartier de votre choix suivant vos valeurs. Nous avons comme mission de vous bâtir votre demeure qui répondra à vos besoins. Chacune des maisons est réalisée avec un soin méticuleux et qui fait de ces demeures de véritables bijoux dans lesquelles il fait bon vivre.

Les Habitations Innovatel